GTC | Cape Coral - Florida | Intervillas

General Terms of Contract

Valid from December 1, 2009

Preface

These General Terms of Contract are part of the contract between you and Intervilla. We recommend that you read the following General Terms of Contract carefully.

2. Contract

You conclude a contract with Intervilla when you make a booking in writing (including email). From that point, the rights and obligations arising from the contract and these Terms of Contract take effect for you and Intervilla. You will immediately receive a booking confirmation from Intervilla. With the down payment, you acknowledge that you have concluded a contract based on the booking confirmation. Any special requests will be accepted by us as non-binding requests only. You have no legal claim to their execution.

3. Prices

Unless specified otherwise, published prices are per person, per day for the entire rental property during the relevant price period. The published prices apply until the website is updated. The security deposit for the house is not included in the rental price. If you book use of a boat, the security deposit for the boat and costs for a short training session will be added. These costs are listed in the booking confirmation. Sales tax and tourist tax are included in the prices. You can arrive and depart on any day you choose, assuming those dates are available.

4. Utilities

Costs incurred for water and collection of trash during the rental term are included in the rental price. Gas, electricity and telephone costs are not included in the rental price and will be deducted from the security deposit. Gas and electricity will be billed at the local rate, plus tax.

5. Payment

The rental cost of the property is payable before the start of the rental period, as follows: A down payment of 20% of the total price of the property is due within seven days of booking. The remaining amount must be transferred to Intervilla no later than 30 days before the rental term begins. If a reservation is made less than 30 days before the rental term begins, the total amount is payable to Intervilla immediately on booking.

6. Cancellation costs

We charge the following cancellation fees if you cancel (valid after made reservation):

  • up to 20 days before the rental term begins: 50% of the total rental cost
  • 19 to 2 days before the rental term begins: 80% of the total rental cost
  • 1 day before the rental term begins and on the date of arrival: 100% of the total rental cost

The date that your message reaches Intervilla will apply (the next working day after Sundays and holidays). For late arrival or non-use of the rental property, the full invoice amount remains payable. We recommend that cancellation insurance is taken out when you make your booking. It will cover costs for cancellations resulting from sickness, accident, or death of the renter, travel companion or a member of the immediate family (a medical certificate is required). The cost of cancellation insurance is calculated as a percentage of the rental price and remains payable with the processing fee even in the event of an insurable event.

7. Price changes

Descriptions of rental properties and price information are written with care. Nevertheless, we cannot guarantee that there will not be changes to services and/or prices from time to time. The booking confirmation will notify you of any changes. The information on the booking confirmation is definitive. It is unlikely that changes to services will occur after the contract is agreed, but we cannot guarantee that this will never happen. If a material contractual point changes significantly, you have the right to withdraw from the contract at no charge within five days of receipt of notification of the change. Any payments you have made will be reimbursed immediately. We reserve the right to make changes to prices up to 20 days before the rental term begins for any of the following reasons: If a tax or duty is raised or introduced for certain services. If prices increase by more than 10%, you have the right to withdraw as described in the previous paragraph.

8. Documentation and extension of a stay

After we receive payment in full and four weeks or less before your departure, you will receive the papers for your rental property. If you would like to extend your stay, please make the necessary arrangements with Intervilla as early as possible.

9. Substitute rental property or termination of contract by Intervilla

Intervilla can assign you a substitute rental property of the same value due to unforeseeable or unpreventable circumstances. Intervilla has the right to terminate the contract before or during the rental term if unforeseeable or unavoidable circumstances make it impossible to transfer the property, or endanger the renter or the property, or have such a negative impact on service provision that it is no longer reasonable to fulfill the contract. Any payments that have been made will be reimbursed after deduction of costs for services already provided. Intervilla has absolutely no liability for damages.

10. Security deposit

The security deposit for the house, and a boat if booked, is an integral part of the contract and is made as part of the overall payment. Security deposit accounts will be settled within 14 days of the end of the rental term. If gas, electricity or telephone bills are required, settlement can be delayed by up to about six weeks. Utilities will be deducted from the security deposit for the rental property as described in Art. 4. The security deposit can also be used to cover damage to the rental property. If a security deposit is reimbursed unconditionally, this does not rule out the option of asserting damage claims at a later date. Security deposits for boats will be reimbursed within 14 days of the end of the rental term. Any damages will be documented on location by an expert and deducted from the security deposit.

11. Occupancy

The rental property may be occupied only by the agreed number of persons (children and infants included). Additional persons may be refused accommodation by the property manager or billed separately. Renters are not entitled to transfer use of the property to third parties. Renters who decide they want to transfer use of the property to third parties or guests in whole or in part must obtain permission from the property manager on site or from Intervilla. Intervilla has the right to adjust the rental price accordingly and deduct the difference from the security deposit. If a renter allows unauthorized persons to occupy the property, Intervilla has the right to terminate the rental contract immediately without provision of reimbursement for the remaining days of the rental term.

12. Arrival and departure

The rental property is available from 4 pm local time on the date the rental begins. You must return the keys to the property manager on site no later than 10 am on your day of departure. Other arrival and departure times must be agreed in writing, as described in Art. 3. You must make an appointment to return your keys with the local manager two days before you depart. Renters who do not check out as described must bear the cost of losses that result. The renter will be notified of the loss amount, which will be deducted from the security deposit if the deposit is sufficient.

13. Pets

Pets are generally not allowed. Exceptions can be made if explicitly stated in the booking confirmation.

14. Rental obligations

Renters must take good care of the rental property. It is the renter’s responsibility to clean kitchen appliances, dishes and cutlery (not included in final clean-up service). A trained professional will check and maintain the pool once a week. It is the renter’s responsibility to remove dirt and debris. Any damage caused by the renter or another user must be reported to the property manager on site without delay. The renter will be liable for any damage caused by themselves or other users. Intervilla has the right to repair any and all damage done by the renter without advance notification and to deduct the repair costs from the security deposit for the house/boat. If these repair costs exceed the amount of the security deposit, the renter must pay the remaining amount without delay.

Renters are permitted to use bathroom and kitchen amenities in cabin boats, on condition that all facilities are left in a cleaned state. The toilet must be sanitized and the wastewater tank must be emptied. Renters who do not perform this work will be charged a flat cleanup fee of $300.

15. Complaints and compensation

If the rental property is not in the condition described in the contract, you must notify the property manager on site within 24 hours. If this does not resolve the problem within a reasonable time period, Intervilla will be notified. After this period expires, renters must prove that additional damage or defects are not their fault and ensure that they fill out and keep all inventory checklists. Renters recognize that the rental property is a vacation home used by different people and will have correspondingly more signs of wear and tear. Minor defects that do not have a significant negative impact on use of the rental property (small stains, power failure, water outage, defective devices or appliances, etc.) do not entitle the renter to a reduced price or compensation. If obvious defects are not reported at the beginning of the rental term, we will assume that the property is free from defects. If defects become obvious during the rental term, they must be reported without delay or the same rule will apply. Neither the property manager on site nor Intervilla has authorization to approve claims. All claims must be filed with Intervilla in writing within four weeks of the end of the contractual rental term and must be accompanied by the necessary documentation (photos, confirmation from the property manager). Failure to comply with the rules above will result in forfeit of all rights to compensation.

16. Liability of Intervilla

If the rental property does not conform to the contract, Intervilla will make every effort to provide you with a substitute property of a similar value. If it cannot do so within a reasonable period of time, or if you refuse this offer with objectively good cause, Intervilla will reimburse you for any difference in price if Intervilla is at fault. If you incur a loss as a result of Intervilla’s breach of contract, Intervilla will bear responsibility. Statutory liability for losses other than personal injury (property or financial losses, for example) are limited to the amount of the rental price (claims of all persons involved are counted together). If international treaties or national laws further limiting or excluding liability are applicable, these treaties or laws will apply. Intervilla will not be liable if a loss can be traced back to one of the following causes:

  • Actions or neglect by yourself or another user
  • Unforeseeable or unpreventable omissions by third parties not involved in the provision of contractual services.
  • Force majeure or events that Intervilla or support staff (e.g. the property manager) could not have foreseen or prevented despite due care; e.g. noise, construction work, vermin, etc.
  • Use of swimming pools, children’s playgrounds and sports facilities of all kinds (such as tennis courts, soccer fields, training facilities). The use of these facilities is at your own risk.
  • Losses and damages resulting from burglary
  • Intervilla offers villas located outside vacation resorts and pure resort towns. These villas are in very good residential areas and are used by Americans and Europeans as their primary or secondary residence. It is possible that residential construction or renovations may be going on in the immediate vicinity of our villas. Construction activities and noise emissions do not entitle you to any legal claim for a rent reduction or any other discount. These are normal events that can occur in any residential area, and are expressly and unconditionally accepted on conclusion of the rental agreement.

These terms apply for non-contractual liability in the same way. Liability for support personnel is expressly excluded. International treaties and national laws with further liability limitations or exclusions have precedence.

17. Insurance

We recommend that you take out travel insurance and liability insurance before departure if you do not already have equivalent insurance that adequately covers these risks. If the rental property has a boat available for use, you must show that you have skipper liability insurance on collection of the boat.

18. Place of jurisdiction

This contract is subject to Swiss law exclusively. The place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

19. Bank account information

US Bank Information

REGIONS
1507 CAPE CORAL PARKWAY F
CAPE CORAL-FL
URS PAVONI-INTERVILLA
5608 SW 9TH AVENUE
CAPE CORAL
Account No.
0181278640
BIC
UPNBUS44XXX
Routing No.
063104668

Bank Information for CH-Citizens and other

INTERVILLA GMBH
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Postfach
8010 Zürich
Switzerland
Konto-Nr./IBAN
CH83 0070 0130 0074 5647 6
Bankenclearing-No.
700
BIC (SWIFT)-Code
ZKBKCHZZ80A

Bank Information for EU-Citizens and other

INTERVILLA GMBH
Sparkasse Hochrhein
Hauptstrasse 35
79807 Lottstetten
Germany
Konto-Nr./IBAN
DE59 6845 2290 0077 04369 3
Bankenclearing-No.
700
BLZ
68452290
BIC (SWIFT)-Code
SKHRDE6W

AGB | Ferienhäuser Cape Coral - Florida | Intervillas Florida

Allgemeine Vertragsbedingungen

gültig ab 1. Dezember 2009

Vorwort

Diese Allgemeinen Vertragsbedingungen sind Bestandteil des Vertrages zwischen Ihnen und Intervilla. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Vertragsbedingungen sorgfältig zu studieren.

2. Vertrag

Mit Ihrer schriftlichen (inkl. E-Mail) Buchung schliessen Sie einen Vertrag mit Intervilla ab. Von jenem Zeitpunkt an werden die Rechte und Pflichten aus dem Vertrag sowie die vorliegenden Vertragsbedingungen für Sie und Intervilla wirksam. Sie erhalten von Intervilla umgehend eine Buchungsbestätigung. Sie anerkennen mit Ihrer Anzahlung den Vertragsabschluss aufgrund der Buchungsbestätigung. Sonderwünsche Ihrerseits können wir nur als unverbindlichen Wunsch entgegennehmen. Auf dessen Erfüllung besteht kein Rechtsanspruch.

3. Preise

Ist nichts anderes vermerkt, sind die publizierten Preise pro Person und Tag für das gesamte Mietobjekt in der entsprechenden Preisperiode zu verstehen. Die publizierten Preise gelten bis zum Update der Website. Nicht im Mietpreis enthalten ist die Kaution für das Haus. Wenn ein Boot zur Nutzung gebucht worden ist, kommen die Kaution für das Boot und die Kosten für die Bootseinführung dazu. Diese Kosten sind in der Auftragsbestätigung ausgewiesen. Sales- und Tourist-Taxen sind in den Preisen eingeschlossen. An- und Abreisetag sind jeweils abhängig der Verfügbarkeit frei wählbar.

4. Nebenkosten

Die Kosten für Wasser, Kehrichtentsorgung die während der Mietperiode anfallen, sind Bestandteil des Mietpreises. Energie- und Telefonkosten sind nicht im Mietpreis enthalten und werden mit der Kautionsrückerstattung verrechnet. Die Energiekosten entsprechen dem lokalen Tarif zuzüglich Steuer.

5. Zahlungen

Die Mietsumme für das gebuchte Mietobjekt ist vor Antritt der Mietperiode zu bezahlen und zwar wie folgt: 20% der Gesamtsumme (inkl. Kaution) sind innerhalb 7 Tagen nach der Buchung anzuzahlen. Der Restbetrag ist spätestens 30 Tage vor Mietbeginn an Intervilla zu überweisen. Bei kurzfristigen Reservationen von weniger als 30 Tagen vor Mietbeginn ist die Gesamtsumme sofort bei der Buchung fällig und an Intervilla zu zahlen.

6. Annullationskosten

Bei einem Rücktritt durch Sie verrechnen wir Ihnen folgende Annullierungsgebühren:

  • bis 20 Tage vor Mietbeginn 50% des Rechnungsbetrages
  • 19 bis 2 Tage vor Mietbeginn 80% des Rechnungsbetrages
  • 1 Tag vor Mietbeginn und am Anreisetag ist der gesamte Rechnungsbetrag geschuldet

Massgebend ist das Eintreffen Ihrer Mitteilung bei Intervilla (bei Sonn- und Feiertagen ist der nächste Werktag massgebend). Wird das Objekt nicht oder verspätet übernommen, bleibt der gesamte Rechnungsbetrag geschuldet. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, gleichzeitig mit der Buchung eine Annullationsgarantie abzuschliessen. Sie deckt die Annullationskosten bei Rücktritt infolge Krankheit, Unfall, Todesfall des Mieters, Mitreisender oder naher Angehöriger (gegen Vorlage eines ärztlichen Attests). Die Kosten für die Annullierungsgarantie werden in Prozenten der Mietsumme berechnet und bleiben auch im Garantiefall geschuldet, ebenso wie die Bearbeitungsgebühr.

7. Preisänderungen

Die Objektbeschreibungen und Preiskalkulationen sind mit Sorgfalt vorgenommen worden. Trotzdem können wir Leistungs- und/oder Preisänderungen nicht gänzlich ausschliessen. Diese werden Ihnen bei Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung mitgeteilt. Gültigkeit haben die Angaben auf der Buchungsbestätigung. Leistungsänderungen nach Vertragsabschluss sind unwahrscheinlich, können jedoch nicht gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Handelt es sich um eine erhebliche Änderung eines wesentlichen Vertragspunktes, haben Sie das Recht, innerhalb von fünf Tagen nach Erhalt der Mitteilung kostenlos vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Bereits erfolgte Zahlungen werden umgehend rückvergütet. Preisänderungen bis 20 Tage vor Mietbeginn werden aus folgenden Gründen ausdrücklich vorbehalten: Erhöhung oder Einführung von Abgaben und Steuern auf bestimmten Leistungen. Sollte eine Preiserhöhung mehr als 10% betragen, stehen Ihnen die Rechte nach vorstehendem Absatz zu.

8. Unterlagen und Verlängerung

Nach vollständiger Schlusszahlung und frühestens vier Wochen vor Abreise, erhalten Sie die entsprechenden Hausunterlagen für das gebuchte Mietobjekt. Wenn Sie den Aufenthalt verlängern möchten, sprechen Sie dies frühzeitig mit Intervilla ab.

9. Ersatzmietobjekt oder Auflösung des Vertrages durch Intervilla

Intervilla kann Ihnen, wenn nicht voraussehbare oder nicht abwendbare Umstände dies erfordern, ein gleichwertiges Ersatzobjekt zuweisen. Intervilla ist berechtigt, den Vertrag vor oder während der Mietdauer aufzuheben, wenn nicht vorhersehbare oder abwendbare Umstände die Übergabe des Mietobjekts verunmöglichen, die Mieter oder das Objekt gefährden oder die Leistungserbringung dermassen beeinträchtigen, dass der Vertragsvollzug nicht mehr zumutbar ist. Bereits erfolgte Zahlungen werden, allenfalls unter Abzug für erbrachte Leistungen, zurückbezahlt. Intervilla ist in keinem Fall schadenersatzpflichtig.

10. Kaution

Die zu hinterlegende Kautionen für das Haus und wenn vorhanden für ein Boot sind Vertragsbestandteil und werden im Rahmen der Gesamtzahlung hinterlegt. Die Kautionsabrechnung erfolgt innert 14 Tagen nach Beendigung der Mietdauer. Wenn Strom oder Telefonabrechnungen benötigt werden, kann sich die Abrechnung bis ca. 6 Wochen verzögern. Mit der Kaution für das Mietobjekt werden die Nebenkosten gem. Art. 4 verrechnet. Die Kaution kann ebenfalls zur Abdeckung von entstandenen Schäden am Mietobjekt verwendet werden. Wird die Kaution bedingungslos zurückerstattet, wird dadurch eine spätere Geltendmachung von Schadensersatzansprüchen nicht ausgeschlossen. Die Kaution für ein Boot wird innert 14 Tagen nach Beendigung der Mietdauer zurückerstattet. Allfällige Schäden werden vor Ort werden durch einen Fachmann protokolliert und mit der Rückzahlung der Kaution verrechnet.

11. Belegung

Das Mietobjekt darf nur mit der vorgesehenen Anzahl Personen belegt werden (Kinder und Kleinkinder inbegriffen). Zusätzliche Personen können vom Hausverwalter abgewiesen oder gesondert in Rechnung gestellt werden. Ein Recht, das Mietobjekt zur Überlassung an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen. Sollte der Mieter nachträglich planen, das Mietobjekt an Dritte oder Gäste teilweise oder vollständig zu überlassen, ist vorgängig die Bewilligung von der Hausverwaltung vor Ort oder von Intervilla einzuholen. Intervilla ist berechtigt, die Mietpreise entsprechend anzupassen und dies mit der Kaution zu verrechnen. Eine nichtbewilligte Aufnahme von weiteren Personen für das jeweilige Mietobjekt berechtigt Intervilla zur fristlosen Kündigung des Mietvertrages ohne Rückerstattung für restliche Miettage.

12. An/Rückreise

Das Mietobjekt kann mit Datum des Mietbeginns ab 16 Uhr Lokalzeit übernommen werden. Am Abreisetag bis spätestens um 10 Uhr erfolgt die Rückgabe an die örtliche Hausverwaltung. Andere An/Rückreisetermine sind wie unter Art. 3 erwähnt, schriftlich zu vereinbaren. Der genaue Rückgabetermin ist 2 Tage vor Abreisetermin mit der örtlichen Verwaltung zu vereinbaren. Erfolgt keine ordentliche Rückgabe des Mietobjektes, ist der Mieter verpflichtet, den daraus entstanden Schaden zu übernehmen. Die Schadenshöhe wird dem Mieter mitgeteilt und mit der Kaution verrechnet, sofern die Kautionshöhe dafür ausreicht.

13. Haustiere

Haustiere sind grundsätzlich nicht gestattet. Ausnahmen sind möglich, sofern dies in der Buchungsbestätigung ausdrücklich vermerkt ist.

14. Pflichten des Mieters

Das Mietobjekt ist sorgfältig zu gebrauchen. Die Reinigung der Kücheneinrichtungen, des Geschirrs und Bestecks ist Sache des Mieters (und nicht in der Endreinigung inbegriffen). Ein Pool wird wöchentlich von einem Fachmann überprüft und wird entsprechend gewartet. Die Entfernung von oberflächlicher Verschmutzung ist Sache des Mieters. Verursacht der Mieter oder Mitbenutzer einen Schaden, ist dieser unverzüglich der Hausverwaltung vor Ort zu melden. Der Mieter haftet für allfällige von ihm oder den Mitbenutzern verursachten Schäden. Intervilla ist berechtigt, alle vom Mieter verursachten Schäden ohne weitere Frist zu beheben und die Kosten dafür mit der Rückerstattung der Kaution (Haus/Boot) zu verrechnen. Sollten die Kosten für die Behebung des Schadens die Höhe der Kaution übersteigen, ist der Mieter verpflichtet, den noch ausstehenden Betrag unverzüglich auszugleichen.

Es ist dem Mieter gestattet, bei einem Kabinenboot die sanitären Einrichtungen und den Küchenbereich zu benutzen. Bedingung ist, dass alles wieder gereinigt abgegeben werden muss. Die Toilette muss desinfiziert werden und der Abwassertank muss ausgepumpt sein. Werden diese Arbeiten nicht erledigt, wird eine Reinigungspauschale von $ 300 erhoben.

15. Beanstandungen, Schadenersatz

Sollte das Objekt nicht in vertragsgemässem Zustand sein, ist dies der örtlichen Hausverwaltung innert 24 Stunden zu melden. Falls diese den Mangel nicht innerhalb nützlicher Frist beheben kann, ist Intervilla zu benachrichtigen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist muss der Mieter den Nachweis erbringen, dass weitere Schäden oder Mängel nicht durch ihn verursachten worden sind. Sämtliche Protokolle sind auszufüllen und aufzubewahren. Der Mieter nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass das Mietobjekt als Ferienhaus gilt und von verschiedenen Personen genutzt wird und entsprechend höhere Abnutzung aufweisen kann. Kleinere Mängel, die die beschriebene Nutzung des Mietobjektes nur unwesentlich beeinträchtigen (geringe Verschmutzung, Stromunterbrüche, Ausfall der Wasserversorgung, Defekt von technischen Geräten etc.) berechtigen nicht zu Mietpreisreduktionen oder gar Schadenersatz. Erfolgt bei nicht versteckten Mängeln keine unverzügliche Anzeige bei Mietantritt, wird Mängelfreiheit des Objektes vermutet. Stellen sich die Mängel während der Mietdauer ein, gelten dieselben Regeln. Die örtliche Hausverwaltung resp. Intervilla sind nicht berechtigt, Forderungen anzuerkennen. Allfällige Forderungen sind innert vier Wochen nach vertraglichem Mietende Intervilla schriftlich anzumelden und die notwendigen Beweismittel (Bilder, Bestätigung des Hausverwalters) vorzulegen. Sofern Sie ob genannte Regeln nicht einhalten, verwirken Sie alle Rechte auf Schadenersatz.

16. Haftung von Intervilla

Sollte das Mietobjekt nicht vertragskonform sein, ist Intervilla bemüht, Ihnen ein gleichwertiges Ersatzobjekt zur Verfügung zu stellen. Ist dies innerhalb nützlicher Frist nicht möglich oder lehnen Sie dieses aus objektiv wichtigen Gründen ab, so vergütet Ihnen Intervilla einen allfälligen Minderwert, wenn Intervilla ein Verschulden trifft. Sollte Ihnen aufgrund schuldhaft verursachter Vertragsverletzung durch Intervilla ein Schaden entstehen, steht Intervilla ein. Die gesetzliche Haftung für andere als Personenschäden (z.B. Sach- und Vermögensschäden) ist auf den Mietpreis beschränkt (wobei die Forderung allerbeteiligten Personen zusammengezählt werden). Sollten auf die Leistungen von Intervilla internationale Abkommen oder nationale Gesetze zur Anwendung gelangen, welche die Haftung weiter beschränken oder ausschliessen, so gelten diese Abkommen oder Gesetze. Ist der Schaden auf folgende Ursachen zurückzuführen, haftet Intervilla nicht:

  • Handlungen oder Unterlassen Ihrerseits oder einer mitbenutzenden Person;
  • unvorhersehbare oder nicht abwendbare Versäumnisse Dritter, die an der Erbringung der vertraglichen Leistungen nicht beteiligt sind;
  • höhere Gewalt oder Ereignisse, welche Intervilla, der Vermittler oder Hilfspersonen (z.B. Hausverwaltung) trotz aller gebotenen Sorgfalt nicht vorhersehen oder abwehren konnte wie Lärmemissionen, Bauarbeiten, Ungeziefer etc.
  • Benützung von Schwimmbädern, Kinderspielplätzen, Sporteinrichtungen aller Art (wie z.B. Tennis-, Fussballplätze, Trainingseinrichtungen). Die Benützung dieser Einrichtungen geschieht auf eigene Gefahr
  • Schäden und Verluste infolge Einbruchdiebstahl
  • Alle Angebote von Intervilla umfassen Villen, die sich nicht in Ferienanlagen oder reinen Urlauber-Städten befinden. Die Villen liegen in sehr guten Wohngebieten, die von Amerikanern und auch von Europäern als Haupt- oder Zweitwohnsitz benutzt werden. Es ist möglich, das in unmittelbarer Nähe unserer Villen Häuser gebaut- oder renoviert werden. Die dadurch anfallenden Bautätigkeiten und deren Lärmemissionen berechtigen zu keinem Rechtsanspruch für eine Mietminderung oder sonstigem Abzug. Dies sind normale Vorgänge, die in einer Wohngegend vorkommen können und werden mit Abschluss des Mietvertrages ausdrücklich und vorbehaltlos akzeptiert.

Für ausservertragliche Haftung gelten diese Bestimmungen analog. Die Haftung für Hilfspersonen wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Internationale Abkommen und nationale Gesetze mit weitergehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen oder Ausschlüssen gehen vor.

17. Versicherungen

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, vor Reiseantritt eine Reiseversicherung sowie eine Haftpflichtversicherung abzuschliessen, sofern Sie entsprechende Versicherungen nicht bereits in genügendem Deckungsumfang abgeschlossen haben. Wenn bei einem Mietobjekt ein Boot zur Benutzung vorhanden ist, muss der Abschluss einer Skipperhaftpflichtversicherung bei Übergabe des Bootes nachgewiesen werden.

18. Gerichtsstand

Der Vertrag untersteht ausschliesslich schweizerischem Recht. Der Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.

19. Bankverbindung

Informationen für CH-Bürger und andere

INTERVILLA GMBH
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Postfach
8010 Zürich
Switzerland
Konto-Nr/IBAN
CH92 0070 0110 0024 4878 7
Bankenclearing
700
BIC (SWIFT)
ZKBKCHZZ80A

Informationen für EU-Bürger und andere

INTERVILLA GMBH
Sparkasse Hochrhein
Hauptstrasse 35
79807 Lottstetten
Germany
Konto-Nr/IBAN
DE59 6845 2290 0077 04369 3
BLZ:
68452290
BIC (SWIFT):
SKHRDE6W